City Hall Complex Master Plan Task Force

Rehoboth Beach City Hall is located at 229 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, Delaware and houses City Administration, the Rehoboth Beach Police Department and the Rehoboth Beach Convention Center. The City Hall Complex Master Plan Task Force was created to oversee the design and construction to renovate and rebuild the existing Rehoboth Beach City Hall Complex. This Task force is made up of current City Commissioners, three City Employees, and four members from the community at large.

Current Members

Standing Committee for the City Hall Complex Master Plan
City Commissioners:
Sam Cooper
Stan Mills
Lorraine Zellers
Patrick Gossett
Toni Sharp
Kathy McGuiness
Paul Kuhns
City Employees:
Sharon Lynn
City Manager
Keith Banks
Police Chief
Tammy Ketterman
911 Communications Supervisor
Community Representatives:
Jim Ellison
Jim Horty
Wayne Neale
Ken Simpler


For more information on this Task Force, please contact Ms. Ann Womack, City Secretary at (302) 227-6181 or at [email protected]