Notice of Public Meeting

July 10th, 2020

The Board of Elections has announced that the Absentee Election Judges shall meet on Saturday, August 8, 2020, at 1:00 p.m. in the Conference Suite located in the City of Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, 229 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, for the purpose of counting Absentee Ballots that have been submitted in connection with the August 8, 2020, Municipal Election.

If you have a complaint in reference to any aspect of pre-election activity that is contrary to the Municipal Election Law, please submit a written complaint to the City of Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 to the attention of Stephen Simmons, Chair of the Board of Elections. 

The Board of Election Members are listed below. 

Stephen Simmons, Chair of the Board of Elections 

Steven Curson 

Edwin Kesmodel (Ned)