Streets & Transportation Committee

The Streets and Transportation Committee is advisory to the Board of Commissioners. Membership is by appointment by the Board of Commissioners. Eligible members include property and business owners, residents. Terms of office are indefinite. The Committee meets on an “as needed” basis at City Hall.

Current Members

Kathy Osterholm
Cindy Lovett
Vice Chair
Commissioner Toni Sharp
Dennis Diehl
John Gauger
David Mann
John Eckenrode
Dan Miller
Sharon Lynn
Ex Officio
Keith Banks
Ex Officio
Krys Johnson
Ex Officio


For more information on this committee, please contact Ms. Ann Womack, City Secretary at (302) 227-6181 or at [email protected].