Environment Committee

The Environment Committee...

The Environment Committee is advisory to the Board of Commissioners. Membership is by appointment by the Board of Commissioners. Eligible members include property and business owners, residents and stakeholders. Terms of office will be reviewed annually. The Committee meets on an "as needed" basis at City Hall.

Current Members

Edward Chrzanowski
Charlie Garlow
Eric Seward
Heather Metz
Joseph Vescio
Kathryn Burgwin
Mary Peck
Nettie Green


For more information on this committee, please contact Ms. Ann Womack, City Secretary at (302) 227-6181 or at [email protected].

Stay Informed!