Parking Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee is advisory to the Board of Commissioners. Membership is by appointment by the Board of Commissioners. Eligible members include property and business owners, residents. Terms of office are indefinite. The Committee meets on an “as needed” basis at City Hall.

Current Members

Linda Kauffman
Brian Barry
Jeanne Goldy-Sanitate
Jess Behringer
Joe Hill
Mark Saunders
Randy Mason
Trey Kraus
Jeff Hamer


For more information on this committee, please contact Ms. Ann Womack, City Secretary at (302) 227-6181 or at [email protected].