Boardwalk & Beach Committee

The Boardwalk & Beach Committee is advisory to the Board of Commissioners. Membership is by appointment by the Board of Commissioners. Eligible members include property and business owners, residents. Terms of office are indefinite. The Committee meets on an “as needed” basis at City Hall.

Current Members

Commissioner Stan Mills
Frank Cole
Brian Hancock
Steve Curson
Gary Glass
Honey Fisher
Jimmy Horty
Alliston Stine
Mike Peter
Ex Officio
Sharon Lynn
Ex Officio


For more information on this committee, please contact Ms. Ann Womack, City Secretary at (302) 227-6181 or at [email protected].